Become a Patron!

Scores

(Top 50 results displayed. Click on a column's name to sort by that value.)
Score Player Date Version
1731551 Grishnak19[Sat Jun 06 10:32:50 2020] 2.2020.6.1
1413818 Grishnak19[Wed Jun 02 11:51:56 2021] 2.2021.5.1
1340992 Grishnak19[Thu Sep 03 09:40:11 2020] 2.2020.9.1
1278956 Destructress[Mon Jan 04 10:51:09 2021] 2.2021.1.1
1184166 Grishnak19[Thu Aug 13 22:44:13 2020] 2.2020.8.2
1126051 Destructress[Tue Jul 07 14:43:17 2020] 2.2020.7.1
1103309 Grishnak19[Mon Mar 01 10:46:08 2021] 2.2021.3.1
990954 Grishnak19[Fri Jun 19 09:53:33 2020] 2.2020.6.1
930374 Grishnak19[Mon Jul 06 18:14:36 2020] 2.2020.7.1
863910 Grishnak19[Wed Jun 17 12:14:51 2020] 2.2020.6.1
858401 Grishnak19[Sat Jun 06 22:09:27 2020] 2.2020.6.1
822156 Grishnak19[Thu Aug 13 12:47:52 2020] 2.2020.8.2
817471 clanmcgoon[Sun Sep 06 19:27:53 2020] 2.2020.9.1
816516 BUGG1407[Fri Apr 16 18:16:46 2021] 2.2021.4.1
782859 Grishnak2019[Sun Mar 15 11:20:17 2020] 2.2020.3.3
774539 Grishnak19[Tue Apr 21 09:18:20 2020] 2.2020.4.3
774173 Grishnak19[Mon Nov 09 11:39:14 2020] 2.2020.11.1
761375 Grishnak19[Sat Apr 25 11:27:09 2020] 2.2020.4.3
751438 BUGG1407[Thu Apr 22 00:53:28 2021] 2.2021.4.1
733738 Grishnak19[Mon Mar 01 13:42:21 2021] 2.2021.3.1
725952 Grishnak19[Sun Jul 26 09:31:02 2020] 2.2020.7.1
723157 Grishnak19[Wed Sep 02 09:22:27 2020] 2.2020.9.1
714387 Grishnak19[Thu Nov 12 13:46:56 2020] 2.2020.11.1
713797 Grishnak19[Wed Nov 11 09:04:16 2020] 2.2020.11.1
710005 Grishnak19[Thu Jun 04 19:59:54 2020] 2.2020.6.1
686111 Grishnak19[Mon May 04 19:26:40 2020] 2.2020.5.3
678335 Destructress[Tue Oct 13 09:14:37 2020] 2.2020.10.1
666211 BUGG1407[Sat Apr 17 17:37:40 2021] 2.2021.4.1
657283 BUGG1407[Fri Apr 16 06:10:25 2021] 2.2021.4.1
656528 Grishnak19[Sun Dec 06 10:31:59 2020] 2.2020.12.1
631987 Destructress[Tue Jun 15 21:54:18 2021] 2.2021.6.1
627138 Grishnak19[Wed Jun 17 12:10:37 2020] 2.2020.6.1
626078 Grishnak19[Thu Feb 11 10:11:09 2021] 2.2021.2.1
619667 Grishnak19[Fri May 08 13:00:46 2020] 2.2020.5.3
616903 Grishnak19[Sun Aug 09 11:16:35 2020] 2.2020.8.1
600373 Grishnak19[Sat Apr 18 08:44:37 2020] 2.2020.4.3
598823 Grishnak19[Mon Oct 12 15:45:49 2020] 2.2020.10.1
585529 Destructress[Sat Feb 29 11:21:48 2020] 2.2020.2.4
577574 Grishnak19[Thu Dec 03 09:18:06 2020] 2.2020.11.1
567775 Grishnak19[Sat Sep 19 13:00:07 2020] 2.2020.9.3
564353 Grishnak19[Sun Jan 03 15:35:27 2021] 2.2021.1.1
546679 Destructress[Sat Apr 17 21:53:19 2021] 2.2021.4.1
538694 Destructress[Sat Feb 29 11:11:19 2020] 2.2020.2.4
524799 Grishnak19[Sun May 03 19:04:05 2020] 2.2020.5.3
516552 clanmcgoon[Sat Sep 05 21:32:10 2020] 2.2020.9.1
511658 Grishnak19[Mon Jun 07 11:21:09 2021] 2.2021.6.1
503428 BUGG1407[Fri Apr 30 12:42:26 2021] 2.2021.4.1
500626 Destructress[Sun May 03 20:31:23 2020] 2.2020.5.3
500061 Grishnak2019[Mon Apr 13 09:35:51 2020] 2.2020.4.3
499875 Anonymous[Wed Jun 03 18:36:47 2020] 2.2020.5.3
482800 Grishnak2019[Fri Apr 10 18:23:19 2020] 2.2020.4.3
Latest News
Congratulations! Latihost the High Score of the month Winner for May
newShardz of Kontinua Alpha 3.0 Launched! client 0.3.2021.4.1 released on April 26,2021
***Become a Support on our Patreon page.
newTapit! Current Release Version 2.2021.6.1 released on 6/7/2021
***Shardz of Kontinua Server updated to version 2.19.15 4-2-2021