Become a Patron!

Scores

(Top 50 results displayed. Click on a column's name to sort by that value.)
Score Player Date Version
5171 Anonymous[Fri Nov 26 18:47:11 2021] 2.2021.6.1
11474 btrflygrl70[Sun Nov 14 18:02:48 2021] 2.2021.6.1
5129 btrflygrl70[Sun Nov 14 18:01:02 2021] 2.2021.6.1
16784 btrflygrl70[Sun Nov 14 17:58:58 2021] 2.2021.6.1
4753 btrflygrl70[Sun Nov 14 17:57:17 2021] 2.2021.6.1
15699 btrflygrl70[Sun Nov 14 17:55:23 2021] 2.2021.6.1
4848 btrflygrl70[Sun Nov 14 17:53:42 2021] 2.2021.6.1
16618 btrflygrl70[Sun Nov 14 17:51:56 2021] 2.2021.6.1
7653 btrflygrl70[Sun Nov 14 17:49:39 2021] 2.2021.6.1
6075 btrflygrl70[Sun Nov 14 17:47:57 2021] 2.2021.6.1
5903 btrflygrl70[Sun Nov 14 17:46:11 2021] 2.2021.6.1
7838 btrflygrl70[Sun Nov 14 17:44:25 2021] 2.2021.6.1
17234 btrflygrl70[Sun Nov 14 17:42:39 2021] 2.2021.6.1
18173 btrflygrl70[Sun Nov 14 17:40:07 2021] 2.2021.6.1
7347 Anonymous[Thu Nov 11 19:23:30 2021] 2.2021.6.1
5062 btrflygrl70[Sat Nov 06 23:46:38 2021] 2.2021.6.1
434439 Grishnak2019[Fri Oct 29 19:35:58 2021] 2.2021.6.1
16032 Anonymous[Sun Oct 10 15:51:01 2021] 2.2021.6.1
4420 Anonymous[Sat Sep 25 15:31:20 2021] 2.2021.6.1
5394 Anonymous[Sat Sep 25 15:29:38 2021] 2.2021.6.1
5087 Anonymous[Sat Sep 25 15:27:38 2021] 2.2021.6.1
16445 Qanadhar[Mon Sep 13 16:44:14 2021] 2.2021.6.1
5817 LefthandedDoge98979[Sun Aug 08 02:06:52 2021] 2.2021.6.1
18284 GnarledTherapy35[Wed Aug 04 01:39:45 2021] 2.2021.6.1
7546 GnarledTherapy35[Wed Aug 04 01:37:23 2021] 2.2021.6.1
29776 puma3870[Thu Jul 15 05:33:47 2021] 2.2021.6.1
5330 puma3870[Thu Jul 15 05:30:06 2021] 2.2021.6.1
1929 puma3870[Thu Jul 15 05:16:42 2021] 2.2021.6.1
60 BUGG1407[Sun Jul 11 21:43:17 2021] 2.2021.6.1
28382 Anonymous[Sun Jul 11 08:29:05 2021] 2.2021.6.1
4392 LefthandedDoge98979[Wed Jul 07 23:14:57 2021] 2.2021.6.1
7567 LefthandedDoge98979[Sat Jul 03 01:09:33 2021] 2.2021.6.1
7437 LefthandedDoge98979[Thu Jul 01 06:49:43 2021] 2.2021.6.1
631987 Destructress[Tue Jun 15 21:54:18 2021] 2.2021.6.1
5706 LefthandedDoge98979[Tue Jun 08 00:20:20 2021] 2.2021.5.1
511658 Grishnak19[Mon Jun 07 11:21:09 2021] 2.2021.6.1
11082 LefthandedDoge98979[Sat Jun 05 09:11:55 2021] 2.2021.5.1
5242 LefthandedDoge98979[Wed Jun 02 23:59:01 2021] 2.2021.5.1
1413818 Grishnak19[Wed Jun 02 11:51:56 2021] 2.2021.5.1
4769 NewWant11001[Sun May 30 21:01:05 2021] 2.2021.5.1
27599 NewWant11001[Sun May 30 20:44:09 2021] 2.2021.5.1
39401 NewWant11001[Sun May 30 20:41:57 2021] 2.2021.5.1
19586 NewWant11001[Sun May 30 20:39:30 2021] 2.2021.5.1
16699 NewWant11001[Sun May 30 20:37:37 2021] 2.2021.5.1
10750 NewWant11001[Sun May 30 20:35:21 2021] 2.2021.5.1
161887 Destructress[Sun May 30 11:53:07 2021] 2.2021.5.1
5715 CatalyticTin15[Sun May 30 03:43:53 2021] 2.2021.5.1
4786 LefthandedDoge98979[Thu May 27 06:52:00 2021] 2.2021.5.1
3126 LefthandedDoge98979[Thu May 27 00:52:47 2021] 2.2021.5.1
259667 Latihost[Tue May 25 11:37:50 2021] 2.2021.5.1
65087 TinYBabYGirL27[Mon May 17 07:03:22 2021] 2.2021.5.1
Latest News
Congratulations! Latihost the High Score of the month Winner for May
newShardz of Kontinua Alpha 3.0 Launched! client 0.3.2021.4.1 released on April 26,2021
***Become a Support on our Patreon page.
newTapit! Current Release Version 2.2021.6.1 released on 6/7/2021
***Shardz of Kontinua Server updated to version 2.19.15 4-2-2021